Tasmanian CCAA Innovation Award Winners Announced

The CCAA Innovation Awards Dinner was held on Friday 24 May 2019. Around 70 members, government representatives, sponsors and, guests enjoyed a relaxed evening with fine Tasmanian cuisine and wine in the beautifully appointed Jones & Co Room at the Henry Jones Art Hotel on the Hobart waterfront. The evening’s highlights were the CCAA Innovation Awards Tasmania conferred by the Minister for Resources and Minister for Building and Construction, the Hon. Sarah Courtney MP

Big winners on the night included:

Environmental Innovation Award | WINNER: Hanson Australia Pty Ltd - Concrete Returns Strategy
Health & Safety Innovation Award | WINNER: Duggans Pty Ltd - Pre-Cast Panel Trailer Modifications

Community Engagement Award | WINNER: Boral Australia - Community Engagement Program

Diversity & Inclusion Award | WINNER: Hanson Australia Pty Ltd - Multicultural Drivers Program

For a full report on the night, click here.